Meet the Star & van der Gugten team

An organisation doesn’t only consist of the knowledge it has on offer, but also needs the right combination of people. Star & Van der Gugten has an experienced team of the right people in the right places. Below are the faces behind our creative, hard-working team. Would you like to be a part of this team? Contact us at 071 34 209 10.

Henny van der Gugten Management / Purchase

Products: Roses, Ranunculus, Anemone, Eryngium, Ornithogalum.

Tel: +31 6 51 58 70 68
Email: henny@starvandergugten.nl
Joost Taillie Purchase

Purchasing Manager:
Products: Lilies, Hyacinths, Narcissus, Lisianthus, Tulips, Hydrangeas, Amaryllis, Paeonia, Summer Flowers / Mixed Assortiment.

Tel: +31 6 14 77 38 96
Email: joost@starvandergugten.nl
Ben van der Gugten Sale / Purchase

Products: Chrysanthemums, Cut Greens, Alstroemerias, Freesias, Plants, Exotics.

Tel: +31 6 22 35 35 27
Email: ben@starvandergugten.nl
Ewout van Egmond Purchase

Products: Anthuriums, Dianthus, Limonium, Callas, Matricaria, Gerberas, Eucharis.

Tel: +31 6 30 72 18 21
Email: ewout@starvandergugten.nl
Charles Cornet Sale / Purchase

Purchase and sale of branches, shrubs and seasonal flowers.

Tel: +31 6 53 94 99 32
Email: charles@starvandergugten.nl
Rinesh Raghoenath Work Floor

Logistics Planner / Distribution

Tel: +31 6 26 53 88 60
Email: rinesh@starvandergugten.nl
Arie-Leen van den Haak Work Floor

Orderpick

Babeth Vooys Work Floor

Photographer

Wout van der Gugten Supervisor Belgium

Daily management at de Rijcke BVBA at Wetteren.

Tel: +31 6 22 25 25 28
Email: wout@starvandergugten.nl
Gerco Kralt Work Floor

de Rijcke BVBA, Box Holland

Jim Blom Work Floor

de Rijcke BVBA, Box Holland

Louis Lasander Delivery
Kevin Meijvogel IT

Contact IT related questions.

Tel: +31 6 12 25 18 13
Email: kevin@starvandergugten.nl
Bianca van der Lee Administrative Staff Tel: +31 6 51 61 05 95
Email: bianca@starvandergugten.nl
Els van der Gugten Administrative Staff Tel: +31 6 12 25 29 72
Email: els@starvandergugten.nl
Jonathan Driebergen Administrative Staff Tel: +31 71 3420919
Email: jonathan@starvandergugten.nl

Presentation new webshop

On March 15, Star van der Gugten, together with My-Blush, presented the updated webshop, service and exclusive flowers to florists and growers in the Black Tulip Museum in Lisse!

Exclusive products throughout the year

START ORDERING TODAY
Internet
Sale
Service